Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Our Upcoming Events

Thu 21 Jan, 19:30 GMT | Virtual Arts Society Lent Lecture - Sir Wilfred Thesiger

Your Home

Sat 27 Feb, 18:00 - 20:00 GMT | USA and North America OPs Virtual Reunion

Virtual Event

Fri 05 Mar, 18:30 - 22:30 GMT | OP's London Meet 2021

Le Petit Salon Privé, WC2B 5HZ, London

Fri 12 Mar, 14:00 - 15:00 GMT | Leaving a Legacy to Princethorpe College - Online Workshop

Virtual Event

Sat 20 Mar, 09:30 - 13:00 GMT | Princethorpe College Careers Fair 2021

Princethorpe College

Sat 24 Apr, 10:30 - 12:30 GMT | OP and Former Parents' Brunch 2021

Princethorpe College

Fri 07 May, 19:00 - 20:30 GMT | Hidden Princethorpe - By Invitation

Princethorpe College

Fri 14 May, 18:30 - 22:30 GMT | OP Local Meet 2021

Inside the 22 Bar, 2 Lawrence Sheriff St, Rugby CV22 5EJ

Wed 09 Jun, 18:30 - 20:30 GMT | Princethorpe College Open Evening 2021

Princethorpe College

Fri 11 Jun, 14:00 - 15:00 GMT | Leaving a Legacy to Princethorpe College - Online Workshop

Virtual Event

Fri 25 Jun, 19:00 - 22:30 GMT | Summer Supper Reunion 2021

Princethorpe College

Sun 27 Jun, 12:45 GMT | PTA Summer Fête, 25th Annual Motoring Festival and Art, Photography and Design Show

Princethorpe College

Sat 04 Sep, 10:45 - 17:30 GMT | OPs vs College Sports Day 2021

Princethorpe College

Sat 11 Sep, 10:30 - 17:15 GMT | Former Pupils of St Mary's Priory (VSOPs) Reunion

Princethorpe College
This website is powered by
ToucanTech